BV Bad Lippspringe 1910 e. V.
Wir vom Kurwald

Der Vorstand des BVL



Geschäftsführender Vorstand


1. Vorsitzender

Gerhard Hüllweg
Mobil: 0151 15568374
Mail: gerhard.huellweg@bv-badlippspringe.de





2. Vorsitzender

Marcus Kleinemeyer
Mobil: 0170 8989919
Mail: marcus.kleinemeyer@bv-badlippspringe.de



3. Vorsitzender

Dr. Erik Ernst
Mobil: 0172 5621403
Mail: erik.ernst@bv-badlippspringe.de



Hauptkassierer

Elmar Wolfram
Mobil: 0175 5711580
Mail: elmar.wolfram@bv-badlippspringe.de



Geschäftsführer

Wolfgang Peters
Mobil: 0176 41636174
Mail: wolfgangstefan.peters@bv-badlippspringe.de



Seniorenobmann

Mika Schwamborn
Mobil: 0151 59095576
Mail: mika.schwamborn@bv-badlippspringe.de



Jugendobmann

Rene Dusch
Mobil: 0171 3279378
Mail: jugend@bv-badlippspringe.de




Vereinskoordinator

Joel-Fabrice Burow
Mobil 0174 3469677
E-Mail joel.burow@bv-badlippspringe.de



Erweiterter Vorstand



Ehrenamtsbeauftragte

Karin Hildmann
Mobil:
Mail:




Stellvertretender Geschäftsführer

Ulrich Geisen
Mobil: 0151 11356641
Mail: ulrichgeisen@web.de




Stellvertretende  Jugendobfrau

Katharina Rudolphi
Mobil: 0151 11840613
Mail: katharina.rudolphi@bv-badlippspringe.de


 

Medienbeauftragter

Clemens Tofall
Mobil:  0152 22857748
Mail: clemens.tofall@bv-badlippspringe.de



Schiedsrichterbetreuer

Sebastian Prüssner
Mobil: 0157 54491495
Mail: sebastianprussner83@gmail.com




Schiedsrichterbetreuerin

Vanessa Geißler
Mobil: 0174 3327507
Mail: g1-jugend@bv-badlippspringe.de



Schiedsrichterbetreuer

Devid Tezlaf
Mobil: 0176 46715179
Mail: g1-jugend@bv-badlippspringe.de




Postanschrift:

Ballspielverein Bad Lippspringe 1910 e.V
Postfach 1154
33166 Bad Lippspringe.